Hashnode Journey Till Now....

Hashnode Journey Till Now....

A month ago my friend recommended me to start doing technical writing ! I literally am in love with writing. The thought of doing so sounded like a pretty good idea to me.I finally had made up the mind!! While i was searching for which platform to choose, i came across a very cool article on FreeCodeCamp and the writer mentioned Hashnode being one of the good choices for doing! So i spontaneously made account on Hashnode and here i am writing over Hashnode Journey Till Now.....

I started with writing articles on various topics which i had been learning through. The moment i received my first like and comment, it literally felt heavenly. After few days I found out #2Aricles1Week challenge in here and ushered towards getting the badges😅😅.

It has been over a month since i started writing blogs on Hashnode. I learned a lot of things from my writing, the appreciation i received and by reading some great articles from you.Here is few of things which i learned and you guys might already have.

1)Find a good topic and commit to it:Choosing a good topic is very important thing to do in here. In-fact choosing a topic over which very less articles are written or been written but much valuable have not been shared in it!

2)Make your goals and audience specific

3)Have a beginning, middle, and end

4)Get feedback and improve

It has been great writing over different stuff through blogs. Knowing things and sharing them will always make deeper roots in our brain.It has been a very lovely journey and i will keep on doing so. It really is a very good habit to have!!

Thanks For Reading :)